Technical Academy Scotland provides you with a number of opportunities to achieve SQA qualifications that could help enhance your future.

The flexible nature of the delivery of the learning for these qualifications means that learners can start their course whenever they wish and complete it within an agreed timescale that is acceptable to them.

Scottish Vocational Qualifications (SVQs) are offered over the following levels:

  • SVQ Level 3 (SCQF Level 6)
  • SVQ Level 4 (SCQF Level 8/9)
  • SVQ Level 5 (SCQF Level 10/11)

Covering technical, supervisory and management positions.

You can find more information on SVQs here